Scientific and Organizing Committees

Scientific Committe :

Pascal Dumy (Président)
Thomas Zemb (Coordinateur Scientifique)
Stéphane Pellet-Rostaing
Jean-Marie Devoisselle
Philippe Miele
Joulia Larionova
Jean-Jacques Vasseur
Eric Clot
Martin In
Mihai Barboiu

Organizing Committee :


  Florine Cavelier, Hervé Cottet, Michael Smietana,  Nicolas Masurier, Suzanne Peyrottes, Thomas-Xavier Metro


  Guillaume Maurin, Jerzy Zajac, Nicolas Louvain, Sara Cavalière


  Julien Cambedouzou, Magali Duvail, Nicolas Clavier, Sandrine Dourdain


  Mikhael Bechelany, Sébastien Balme, Sophie Tingry, Yves-Marie Legrand

Balard Chemistry Conferences
June 18th - 21th, 2018
ENSCM - Montpellier

Registration opens: January, 30th, 2018
Deadline for abstract submission : March, 15th, 2018

The results of the selection will be announced in April, 2018.